IMG_20180610_155417Hello and welcome to my blog.  The purpose of this page is to promote the various writing projects that I am undertaking as well as to share my reflections on life and my experiences.  It will serve in many facets, but will mainly  discuss my writing ventures.  I would very much like to show everyone that unlike on Facebook where I do a certain amount of censoring of my thoughts and ideas, that this is a place where I can really let loose and talk about the (sometimes) political or spiritual ideas that are important to me.  I have never been very good at keeping blogs, but this will be a change I hope.  My next few entries will probably be essays I have written and posted on Facebook during the past few years.

I would like to also put up some links to where I can be found online, specifically my links on Twitter and Archive of our own.  I have during the past couple of years dropped the facebook page, due to time restraints.  I have become slightly more active on twitter, but because 280 characters and no editing function is available there, I have a hard time keeping my thoughts straight.  Archive of our own is where some of my fan fiction can be found.  It is my sincere hope to get more of my older stories reformatted and up on that site in a meaningful fashion, but given the fact that I am now currently writing a book, I have limited time to work on fantasy stories.

Some useful links for me:

My twitter account:  https://twitter.com/FrauYvaJ

My fiction page at archive of our own. (Due to issues of cyberbullying and harassment, I am no longer on FanFiction.net):  http://archiveofourown.org/users/YvaJ  

(Edited September 20, 2018)